Board

Board/Contact

 

 

Board Members 2020/2021

 

 POSITION
 NAME
EMAIL

 President

 Nika Parker

President@nbhptsp.org

 Vice President

 Joy Masters

VP@nbhptsp.org

 Secretary

 Lauren Aldridge

Secretary@nbhptsp.org

 Treasurer

 Heather Pike/Karen Taggart

Treasurer@nbhptsp.org

 Communications

 Open Position

Communications@nbhptsp.org

 Dir. Special Events

 Open Position

SpecialEvents@nbhptsp.org

 Elementary Liaison

 Rachel Briggs

ElemLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 Middle School Liaison

 Michiele Washburn

MSLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 High School Liaison

 Lisa Thompson

HSLiaison@nbhptsp.org

 Volunteers

 Leslie and Jason English

volunteer@nbhptsp.org

 Elementary Fundraising

 Kelly Starling

ElemFund@nbhptsp.org

 Middle School Fundraising

Amanda Simmons

MSFund@nbhptsp.org

 High School Fundraising

Emily Hamric

HSFund@nbhptsp.org